Hello world!

Hello

I’m a travelling EFL teacher with aspirations of becoming a writer.

I’ve always loved swapping stories and now and then I write them down.

I thought I’d use a blog to reach a wider audience and here it is.

Some of these stories are my own and others are others’.

Some are true but perhaps with arms and legs on, some are completely fabricated and some, well I’m not quite sure anymore.

As well as just telling stories, I suppose I want to use this blog as a platform to launch a career as a writer.

I’d appreciate hearing your honest comments about what you thought about the work. Which bits you liked and which bits you didn’t.

And if you’re a high powered movie producer, I’d like you to make me a generous offer to buy one of my stories or scripts and turn it into a Hollywood blockbuster!

Thanks in advance for taking time to read them and please feel free to share your thoughts and your stories.

3 responses »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  2. Canadian Dave

    Hmm….what next Andy???

    Reply

Leave a comment